Lady Jaybirds win District Championship Title 4 years running!

News Staff's picture

Bailey Jeffrey, HannahLynn Brock, Jaylee Reynolds, Brey Thomas, Krystan Benavides, Sara Beadle, Emily Self- This group of Lady Jaybird Seniors have collected a District Track Championship all 4 years of high school.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet